Login
Add Snippet

Upcoming Events

    Fri Apr 26

    Livorna Welcome Party and Auction

    Livorna Pool
    4:30 PM – 7:30 PM

    Mon Apr 29

    Livorna Jobs Signup begins!


    Mon May 6

    Hazy BBQ Dine and Donate!

    200 Hartz Ave Danville, CA 94526
    11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

    Sat May 11

    Time Trials & Pancake Breakfast

    Livorna Pool
    8:00 AM –10:30 AM (estimated)

    Fri May 17

    Nacho Night

    Livorna Pool
    4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

    Sat May 18

    LIV @ Dana Hills (Non-League)

    Dana Hills pool
    9:00 AM –12:00 PM (estimated)
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM

    Wed May 22

    LIV @ Round Hill Country Club (Non-League)

    RHCC
    5:30 PM – 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Fri May 31

    Dolphin Float Night

    Livorna Pool
    4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

    Sat Jun 1

    LIV @ Forest Hills (League)

    Forest Hills Pool
    9:00 AM –12:30 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 8

    LIV @ Rancho Colorados (League)

    Rancho Colorados Pool
    9:00 AM –12:30 PM (estimated)

    Sun Jun 9

    Age Group Socials - DATES TBD

    TBD
    3:00 PM – 6:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 10

    Buddy Night

    Livorna Pool

    Wed Jun 12

    LIV vs Walnut Creek Swim Club (Non-League)

    Livorna Pool
    5:30 PM – 9:00 PM (estimated)
    Warm-up: 4:15 PM

    Thu Jun 13

    Extreme Pizza - Dine and Donate!

    Extreme Pizza 3227 Danville Blvd., Alamo, CA 94507
    11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

    Sat Jun 15

    LIV vs Sun Valley (League)

    Livorna pool
    9:00 AM –12:30 PM (estimated)
    Warm-up: 7:45 AM

    Wed Jun 19

    LIV @ RSM (League)

    Rancho San Miguel pool
    5:30 PM – 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 22

    Tri-Meet LIV & SSC @ Blackhawk (Non-League)

    Hox pool
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Wed Jun 26

    Livorna Picture Day

    Livorna Pool

    Wed Jun 26

    LIV vs Ygnacio Wood (Non-League)

    Livorna pool
    5:30 PM – 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 27

    Bake Sale

    Livorna Pool
    8:00 AM –12:00 PM

    Sat-Sun Jun 29-30

    WC All City Meet

    Heather Farms pool
    9:00 AM – 3:00 PM (estimated)

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet